↑ Top

Organisation Chart

user YBhg. Dato' Sri Dr. Mohd Uzir Mahidin
Chief Statistician
Tel : 03 - 8885 7007
Fax : 03 - 8888 9255
Email : uzir@dosm.gov.my
user Juniadah binti Ali
Director
Tel : 03 - 8885 7557
Fax : 03-8888 9250
Email : juniadah.ali@dosm.gov.my
user Norhayati binti Jantan
Senior Director
Tel : 03 - 8947 9083
Fax : 03 - 8945 9735
Email : hayatij@dosm.gov.my
user Siti Haslinda binti Mohd Din
Director
Tel : 03 - 8885 7676
Email : sitihaslinda@dosm.gov.my
user Roslawati binti Yahya
Director
Tel : 03 - 8885 7171
Fax : 03 - 8888 9233
Email : roslawati@dosm.gov.my
user Ab Rahman bin Mohamad
Director
Tel : 03 - 8885 7575
Fax : 03 - 8888 9215
Email : rahman.mohamad@dosm.gov.my
user Hartini Binti Yaacob
Director
Tel : 03 - 5515 0202
Fax : 03 - 5515 0203
Email : tini@dosm.gov.my
user Mohd Suhaimi bin Mohd Yunus
Director
Tel : 04 - 226 6244 samb 101
Fax : 04 - 228 2244
Email : msuhaimi.yunus@dosm.gov.my
user Muhammad Amri bin Idris
Director
Tel : 088 - 484601 / 088 - 484660
Fax : 088-484 659
Email : amri@dosm.gov.myy
user Shafizaermawaty binti Shafei
Director
Tel : 03 - 8947 9001
Fax : 03 - 8941 4681
Email : erma@dosm.gov.my
user Wan Mohd Shahrulnizam bin Wan Mohd Najuri
Senior Director
Tel : 03 - 8885 7077
Email : wmshahrul@dosm.gov.my
user Zainuddin bin Ahmad
Senior Director
Tel : 03 - 8947 9021
Fax : 03 - 89459730
Email : zain.ahmad@dosm.gov.my
user Zuraidy bin Zainal Abidin
Director
Tel : 05 - 406 6201
Fax : 05-438 6467
Email : zuraidy@dosm.gov.my
user Siti Zakiah binti Muhamad Isa
Director
Tel : 03 - 8885 7227
Fax : 03 - 8888 9217
Email : zakiah@dosm.gov.my
user Siti Asiah Binti Ahmad
Senior Director
Tel : 03 - 8885 7447
Email : asiah@dosm.gov.my
user Norfariza Hanim binti Kasim
Director
Tel : 03 - 2691 0623/ 03 - 2267 2400 samb 2401
Fax : 03 - 2691 0639
Email : fariza@dosm.gov.my
user Dayang Rozana binti Abang Hassan
Director
Tel : 082 - 257 888
Fax : 082 - 242 609
Email : rozana@dosm.gov.my
user Zainol Bin Jamil
Director
Tel : 07 - 225 3704
Email : zainol_j@dosm.gov.my
user Jamia Aznita Binti Jamal
Director
Tel : 03 - 8947 9057
Fax : 03 - 8941 1749
Email : aznita@dosm.gov.my
user Riyanti binti Saari
Director
Tel : 03 - 8885 7703
Fax : 03 - 8888 9209
Email : riyanti@dosm.gov.my
user Marlini Binti Sahul Hamid
Director
Tel : 09 - 623 1060
Fax : 09 - 622 9659
Email : marlini@dosm.gov.my
user Khairolnizam Bin Hassan
Director
Tel : 09 - 515 0670 / 09 - 516 3931
Fax : 09 - 513 9091
Email : khairolnizam@dosm.gov.my
user Mohd Ridauddin bin Masud
Director
Tel : 05 - 243 6106/7 ext. 101
Fax : 05 - 255 1073
Email : ridauddin@dosm.gov.my
user Nadia binti Marzuki
Director
Tel : 04 - 700 1266
Email : nadia@dosm.gov.my
user Fareza bin Mohamed Sani
Director
Tel : 09 - 741 9480
Fax : 09 - 748 2142
Email : fareza@dosm.gov.my
user Mohd Sawal bin Shakimon
Director
Tel : 06 - 768 8170 / 06 - 768 8793
Fax : 06 - 765 5002
Email : sawal@dosm.gov.my
user Herzie bin Mohamed Nordin
Director
Tel : 03 - 8885 7700
Email : herzie@dosm.gov.my
user Mazreha binti Ya'akub
Director
Tel : 06 - 252 2795
Fax : 06 - 252 2711
Email : mazreha@dosm.gov.my
Cynthia Ak Giri
Head of Operational Centre
Tel : 084 - 346 203
Email : cynthia@dosm.gov.my
Aishah binti Mohamad Ali
Head of Operational Centre
Tel : 085 - 428 529 /085 - 442 377
Fax : 085 - 442 377 /085 - 442 399
Email : aishah@dosm.gov.my
Imran bin Titing
Head of Operational Centre
Tel : 089 - 674 330
Fax : 089 - 672 652
Email : imran.titing@dosm.gov.my
user Pathmavathi a/p Appulanaidu
Director
Tel : 04 - 977 1222
Fax : 04 - 977 1223
Email : pathmavathi@dosm.gov.my
Rosliza binti Rahim
Head of Operational Centre
Tel : 04 - 420 2902/2900
Fax : 04 - 420 2901
Email : rosliza@dosm.gov.my
Norita binti Ali Othman
Head of Operational Centre
Tel : 05 - 621 8490
Fax : 05-6231275
Email : nao@dosm.gov.my
Muhamad Shahrol bin Wadat
Head of Operational Centre
Tel : 03 - 8890 4542
Fax : 03 - 8890 4541
Email : shahrol.wadat@dosm.gov.my
Mohd Soffi bin Abdul Ghani
Head of Operational Centre
Tel : 05 - 806 0227 samb 101
Fax : 05 - 806 4002
Email : mdsoffi@dosm.gov.my
Frankie Anak Albert Antau
Head of Operational Centre
Tel : 03 - 6093 2072 /2050
Fax : 03 - 6093 2043 /2044
Email : frankie@dosm.gov.my
Nazarina Binti Nasir
Head of Operational Centre
Tel : 07 - 778 3700 / 07 -776 7559
Fax : 07 - 776 7560
Email : nazarina@dosm.gov.my
Mohd Shahrill bin Abdul Rashid
Head of Operational Centre
Tel : 03 - 8734 3089 /3064
Fax : 03 - 8734 3181
Email : mohd_shahrill@dosm.gov.my
Sh. Fadzillah Binti Wan Johor
Head of Operational Centre
Tel : 086 - 330 359
Fax : 086 - 331 918
Email : shfadzillah@dosm.gov.my
Shaliza binti Mohd Hasli @ Bob
Head of Operational Centre
Tel : 087 - 418 689 /087- 418 159 samb 366
Fax : 087 - 417 404
Email : shaliza@dosm.gov.my
V A C A N T
Head of Operational Centre
Tel : 06 - 956 3700
Fax : 06-9522633
Email : **
Shamsul Nizam Bin Yahya
Head of Operational Centre
Tel : 087 - 339 634
Fax : 087 - 338 068
Email : shamsul_nizam@dosm.gov.my
Joannes Jeshua Ak Bayang
Head of Operational Centre
Tel : 083 - 321 355
Fax : 083 - 322 301
Email : joannes@dosm.gov.my
Mohd Zulhairi Bin Omar
Head of Operational Centre
Tel : 09 - 223 5479
Fax : 09 - 223 4592
Email : zulhairi@dosm.gov.my
Mahani Yusoff
Head of Operational Centre
Tel : 09 - 827 2701
Fax : 09 - 827 2700
Email : mahani.yusoff@dosm.gov.my
Nurul Atiqah Binti Ismail
Head of Operational Centre
Tel : 09 - 296 9561/ 09 - 296 1401
Fax : 09 - 296 1054
Email : nurulatiqah@dosm.gov.my
Rasid bin Mat Jin
Head of Operational Centre
Tel : 09 - 960 2361
Fax : 09 - 960 2360
Email : rasid.mat@dosm.gov.my
Siti Aishah Binti Saleh
Head of Operational Centre
Tel : 09 - 695 5145
Fax : 09 - 695 5146
Email : aishah.saleh@dosm.gov.my
Faridah Binti Mohamad
Head of Operational Centre
Tel : 085 - 213 343
Fax : 085 - 214 470
Email : faridahm@dosm.gov.my
Rosdiana Binti Majimun
Head of Operational Centre
Tel : 088 - 663 862
Fax : 088 - 663 864
Email : rosdiana@dosm.gov.my
Ngang Kuweng
Assistant Statistics Officer
Tel : 084 - 797 833 /084 - 796 006
Fax : 084 - 747 834
Email : ngang@jp.dosm.gov.my
Noraziah Binti Muhamad Nor
Head of Operational Centre
Tel : 084 - 653 157 /084 - 651 019
Email : noraziah@dosm.gov.my
Amirul Syakirin bin Ahmad Jamil
Head of Operational Centre
Tel : 04 - 969 2900
Fax : 04 - 969 2903
Email : syakirin.jamil@dosm.gov.my
Awang Shukeri Bin Awang Salleh
Head of Operational Centre
Tel : 089 - 883 500
Fax : 089 - 883 600
Email : ashukeri@dosm.gov.my
user Nazaria binti Baharudin
Deputy Chief Statistician (Technical Development & Social)
Tel : 03 - 88857272 / 7273
Fax : 03 - 8888 9260
Email : nazaria@dosm.gov.my
Minson Majimbun
Head of Operational Centre
Tel : 089 - 774 110
Fax : 089 - 759 526
Email : minson@dosm.gov.my
user Mariyam binti Mohamad
Senior Director
Tel : 03 - 8885 7117
Fax : 03 - 8888 9207
Email : mariyam@dosm.gov.my
user YBhg. Datin Seri Rozita Talha
Deputy Chief Statistician (Economic)
Tel : 03 - 8885 7070 / 7071
Fax : 03 - 8888 9253
Email : rozita_talha@dosm.gov.my
user Jamaliah binti Jaafar
Executive Director
Tel : 03 - 8881 0204
Fax : 03 8881 0273
Email : jamaliah@dosm.gov.my
user Fuziah binti Md Amin
Director
Tel : 03 - 8885 7719
Fax : 03 - 8888 9226
Email : fuziah@dosm.gov.my
Mizul Iskandar bin Shamsudin
Head of Operational Centre
Tel : 04 - 575 6732 / 6733
Fax : 04 - 575 6734
Email : mizul@dosm.gov.my
user Betty binti Hasan
Senior Director
Tel : 03 - 8318 2375
Email : betty.hasan@dosm.gov.my
user Mohd Yazid bin Kasim
Senior Director
Tel : 03- 88857654
Email : myazid_kasim@dosm.gov.my